Board of Directors

Morris Goodwin, Chair
Vice President, Finance and Administration Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Carol Truesdell, Vice-Chair
Former Executive Director, Youth Trust

Mick Johnson, Secretary
Former President, Park Nicollet Foundation

Dr. Kent Pekel
President and CEO, Search Institute

Dr. Debra Bowers
Professor of Graduate Education, Concordia University, St. Paul

Dr. Eleanor T. Coleman
President, Coleman Consulting Company
Former Chief of Student Support, Family and Community Engagement, Minneapolis Public Schools

Dr. Dee Gaeddert
Senior Partner, Korn/Ferry International

David Moreno
Student, University of Minnesota

Dr. Sheryl Niebuhr, LP
Former Vice President, Development & Research, StayWell Health Management

Jeff Peterson
Senior Vice President of Client Services, MARS

Peter G. Rodosovich
Former State Representative, Minnesota House of Representatives
Former Chief Development Officer, YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities

Dr. Michael C. Rodriguez
Associate Professor, Quantitative Methods in Education, University of Minnesota

Cindy Vincent
Vice President of Finance and Operations, St. Francis Regional Medical Center