Board of Directors

Our 2018 Board of Directors

Jeff Peterson*


Senior Director, Marketing, Jostens

Ann Curme Shaw*


Ann Curme Shaw Mediation
Former SVP, Ethics Officer, Ceridian Corporation
Former Member of MNSCU Board of Trustees

Dr. Debra Bowers*


Professor of Graduate Education, Concordia University, St. Paul
Former Superintendent of the St. Louis Park School District

Jim Cuene

Founder, CEO at Fahren LLC

Allison Gage

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer, The Big Know, Inc.

Tom Holman

Director, Morning Foundation

Jen Menke*

Vice President, Human Resources and Student Success Programs, Scholarship America

Kent Pekel*

President and CEO, Search Institute

Dr. Michael C. Rodriguez

Professor, Educational Psychology, University of Minnesota

Dr. Hedy Lemar Walls*

Senior Vice President, Social Responsibility, YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities

*Member of Executive Committee

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Get Updates from Search Institute
Sign up below to get updates on research and events.